No California Dreaming Here AKA NPNG#4

Normally today’s running workout would have been brought to you from the Pain Cave and my deathmill. Thanks to climate change, my Midwestern weather has been in a heatwave. I actually got to run OUTSIDE in February. S-weet!

What started out as a 3 mile run, grew into a 4 mile… then 5 mile and eventually, a 5.5 mile run! While it wasn’t the best pace/time that I’ve ran. It was awesome!!

Guess what? The next two days are supposed to be the same lovely weather and I plan on taking full advantage of them.  I am going to be working hard to get my running mojo back.

Leave a Reply

