Weigh-in #3 Post screw up (PSU)

It’s that time of the week again. You may have guessed it: the dreaded scale day. I tipped the scales at 162.2#. While I am still at a gain for the month, I have lost 1.5# since my fall from grace. Other health statistics include: body fat (29.3%), water percentage (43.7%), body muscle (34.4%), bone density (4.2) and  BMI (27.4-overweight). 

I am currently 27.2# away from my ideal goal weight. I have a long road to reach my other goals as well. It will happen! Of that, I have no doubt. I am starting to get my exercise and diet plan back on track.  

Leave a Reply

