A running I will go

Do you ever feel like you’re not whole? Like something is missing? That is what I feel like when I am away from running. I’ve been like too often as I’ve late. I’m trying to change. I hope to run everyday through Friday. Starting next week, I will be returning to a creative and challenging regime of running, strength training and more.

This week has consisted of some short runs. I ran four miles yesterday and today was three. I have been pretty slow in my pace but I realize it will take a while to get back into my running groove. I hope to use the next six weeks to lose some of my excess weight and to create a routine that will continue after that.

One thought on “A running I will go

Leave a Reply

