Prairie State Half Marathon

After some soul-searching and a heart-to-heart conversation with my fiancée, I have decided to reenter the world of half marathons. I will limit myself to one each year. This year, I will run one that I have never done before, the Prairie State Half Marathon. It’s new, it’s local, and hopefully, it will be completely awesome! My training plan, and ALWAYS use a training plan when running a half marathon, is by Hal Higdon. The man is a genius! I’ve used him to train for 7 half marathons and 1 marathon.

One thought on “Prairie State Half Marathon

Leave a Reply

